Listed below are corrections and clarifications for projects included in the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet's Procurement Bulletin for Engineering and Related Services, Bulletin No. 99-1 dated July 14, 1998.

9-7010.00

Rowan County - KY 801- The following selection committee members have been assigned: Andre Johannes, Secretary's Pool Ken Sperry, Secretary's Pool Howard Dawson, Governor's Pool

4-11.00

Hart County - Rest Areas - The required architect should be identified in the consultant's response to announcement.

6-101.00

Boone County - KY 536 - The prequalification requirement for Surveying was inadvertently left out of the advertisement. Prequalification in Surveying is required.

5-367.00

Jefferson/Oldham Counties - Prequalification for Traffic Engineering removed.

Prequalification in subsurface exploration removed.

John Mettille will be a member of the Consultant Selection Committee instead of Richard Dutton.

Mr. Stephen A. Williams, P.E. Acting Director Division of Professional Services Kentucky Transportation Cabinet (502) 564-4555

Revised: Thursday, May 17, 2001